Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Parish founded 1895
The original builder was Hall & Labagh.
From St. James Episcopal, Philadelphia, PA. Moved by Gilfort Anchor. Replaced 1970s or earlier; probably some old pipes in new organ.
Related Instrument Entries: Thomas Hall
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit