Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing?Add Console
According to the Brockport Republic (September 19, 1889) the organ had 21 stops and 811 pipes housed in a walnut case 16 feet tall, 11 feet wide and 7.5 feet deep. It is likely that this organ was moved to Methodist Church in Sandy Creek, NY, in 1912, prior to the installation of a Moller Organ in the Brockport church.
Related Instrument Entries: Unknown Builder (1912) , Buhl Organ Co. (1943)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit