Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ImageorSuggest an Edit
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Following the merger of the Presbyterian and Congregational churches, the former Congo church was used as a social center until it was torn down ca. 1928-29. The fate of the King-Knollin is unknown.
This entry describes the rebuild of an existing pipe organ. Identified by David Lenington, who gave this as the source of the information: Tioga County Record, October 11, 1900. Knollin rebuilt existing organ in 1900. Name of original builder: William King.
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit