Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Updated through online information from William Dunklin.
Facade casework and pipes are from the Estey that was installed in the church in 1913.
Builder's Nameplate: Bishop Organ Co.
Status Note: There 1993.
Incorporates c. 1900 John Sole (with some pipework from 1860's), and case & some pipework from church's previous organ, Estey, Op. 1149, 1913, 2m.
Related Instrument Entries: Estey Organ Co. (Opus 1149, 1913)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit