Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Updated through online information from David Poile. -- St. Michael the Archangel Roman Catholic Church closed on August 29, 1998. It is not known what happened with the organ.
Updated through online information from James R. Stettner. -- Rebuild with extensive tonal changes. Pipe fence facade with 25 pipes arranged: 7-[3-5-3]-7. Original Pedal compass was 25 notes. It was increased to 30 notes, but the 16' Bourdon was not extended.
OCH from St. Mary's R. C., Portland, CT. Altered E. A. Kelley 1977, 2-13.
Related Instrument Entries: Henry Erben & Co. (Opus 24, 1876)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit