Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Originally installed to each side of the choir, the organ was moved by Parsons Organ Co. to the gallery in 1967 and the Echo relocated to one of the chancel chambers.
Identified through information adapted from E. M. Skinner/Aeolian-Skinner Opus List, by Sand Lawn and Allen Kinzey (Organ Historical Society, 1997), and included here through the kind permission of Sand Lawn: Built in Westfield; Echo added in 1936, #517-A and organ relocated to west gallery.
Webpage Links: Opus 517: St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Related Instrument Entries: Aeolian-Skinner Organ Co. (Opus 517-A, 1936) , Parsons Organ Co. (1967)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit