Something not quite correct?Suggest an Edit
We are grateful for the generous support of our sponsors, who make it possible for us to continue our mission of preserving and promoting the rich history of pipe organs across the globe.
Something missing?Add Image
Something missing or not quite correct?Add StoplistorSuggest an Edit
Something missing or not quite correct?Add ConsoleorSuggest an Edit
Updated through on-line information from Martin Hill.
Identified through on-line information from James R. Stettner. -- This was the rebuilding and tonal modifications to E. & G. G. Hook, Opus 265 (1860), originally built for the Congregational Church in Thomaston, Maine. That church became an Assemblies of God congregation.
Related Instrument Entries: E. & G. G. Hook (Opus 265, 1860)
Something missing or not quite correct?Add NoteorAdd WebpageorAdd Cross ReferenceorSuggest an Edit